At the Airport

Yesterday was busy.

We had church, went to lunch, and then rushed to my cousin’s softball game! After the game we picked up food to take to my aunts house for our end of summer FAMJAM 🙂

The rest of the night was spent finishing up some laundry, packing, and making sure I have everything I need.

I had a really bad migraine, so boyfriend and I couldn’t sit around. Straight to bed and then up this morning.

My mom, E’s mom, H’s dad, and our boyfriends came to see us off. Airport farewells are always hard…

H and E and I (aka HEN) are waiting to board now. Flight is scheduled to leave in an hour. So far, the trip has been smooth. Luggage done. Check in done. Security check done. We even had time to eat.

Now the butterflies start fluttering.

See you all on the other side!

Leave a Reply

